wisconsinkillo.blogg.se

1977 bultaco pursang 250cc
1977 bultaco pursang 250cc













1977 bultaco pursang 250cc

The year listed in this and my other auction is a approximation. PLEASE BE ADVISED Bultaco being a competition Racing machine were referanced by the model number 193, 168 etc. Have all the original parts I will include with auction.

1977 bultaco pursang 250cc

Works shocks New Pipe New Paint EVERYTHING All OEM Bultaco parts with a few exceptions Works Shocks, Pipe. Everything rebuilt or new.way too much to list, basically everything. Model 193 completely restored a few years ago. My account is dts-50bmg 100% feedback score of 195. I listed these bikes under my wife's account due to Ebay starting to charge me listing fees. Also selling a 1977 Maico AW400 on Ebay now as seen in last pic. I would not recommend U-Ship offered by Ebay due to your bike ending up in a horse trailer or in the bed of a pick up. Will help with shipping arrangements made by purchaser and would recommend Haul Bikes out of Wisconsin.I require 24 hour notice and I will provide a 4 hour window for pick up. 500.00 down by Paypal within 48 hours Balance due within 5 days. I recommend to come by and take a look, located in Springfield MO.

#1977 BULTACO PURSANG 250CC SERIAL#

Serial #'s on the frame and engine match PB19200xx. Bultaco bolts, Motoplat ignition and original Spanish Bing carburetor.Tank on right side has some very faint surface cracks. Engine work by Mobley's (piston, bore, rod and bearing).

1977 bultaco pursang 250cc

Many new parts including OEM plastics, Betor shocks, brake shoes, cables, seat foam, seat cover, sprockets, air filter box, rubber parts, bearings, ect. Nicely restored 1977 Bultaco Pursang MK10 192 with matching frame and engine #'s.















1977 bultaco pursang 250cc